44 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ahmed Yousef
Geology Department, Desert Research Center
El Matariya, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Ahmed Mohammed Sami Al-Janabi
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Putra Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Anita Meldrum
Department of Construction and Surveying, School of Engineering and Built Environment, Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, UK
Editorial Member
Baybars Ali Fil
Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Balıkesir University
Balıkesir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Bozova Vocational School, Harran University
Sanlıurfa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Francisco Alcalá
Department of Civil Engineering, Catholic University of Murcia
Murcia, Spain
Editorial Member
Haijun Liu
College of Water Sciences, Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Hector Monclús
The Laboratory of Chemical and Environmental Engineering (LEQUIA), Institute of the Environment, University of Girona
Girona, Catalonia, Spain
Editorial Member
Juggnu Bhatt
Salt and Marine Chemicals Department, Central Salt and Marine Chemicals Research Institute
Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Babylon
Hilla, Babil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Mirna Habuda-Stanic
Faculty of Food Techology Osijek, University of Osijek
Osijek, Croatia
Editorial Member
Mohamed Mattar
Department of Agricultural Engineering, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Mohamed Abdelmoneim Wahba
Drainage Research Institute, National Water Research Center, Ministry of Water Resources and Irrigation
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Nsoe Mengue Jean Jacques Nestor
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Ngaoundere
Ngaoundéré, Adamaoua, Cameroon
Editorial Member
Qiongfang Li
College of Heydrology and Water Resources, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Rui Zhao
Department of Groundwater Science and Engineering, Xihua University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Sajal Kumar Adhikary
Department of Civil Engineering, Khulna University of Engineering and Technology (KUET)
Khulna, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Seid Kamal Ghadiri
Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Shahroud University of Medical Sciences
Shahroud, Semnan, Iran
Editorial Member
Selçuk Özmen
Department of Biosystems Engineering, University of Düzce
Düzce, Turkey
Editorial Member
Shubo Yue
Zhejiang Institute of Hydraulic and Estuary, Key Laboratory of Estuary and Coast of Zhejiang Province
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Tamer Ali
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Thyara Nonato
Department of Environmental Engineering, Federal University of Santa Catarina
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Editorial Member
Wei Qunshan
College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Donghua University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Xu Qiang
Faculty of Infrastructure Engineering, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Zahra Jamshidzadeh
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Kashan
Kashan, Isfahan, Iran
Editorial Member
Zied Haj-Amor
Department of Geology and Environment, Sfax University
Sfax, Tunisia
Browse journals by subject