44 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Apr. 30, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)
Pradeep Kumar Majumdar
Title: Professor
Affiliation: Department of Civil Engineering, Amicable Knowledge Solution University
Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Water Science and Engineering.
Editorial Member
Ahmed Yousef
Geology Department, Desert Research Center
El Matariya, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Ahmed Mohammed Sami Al-Janabi
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Putra Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Anita Meldrum
Department of Construction and Surveying, School of Engineering and Built Environment, Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, UK
Editorial Member
Baybars Ali Fil
Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Balıkesir University
Balıkesir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Bozova Vocational School, Harran University
Sanlıurfa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Francisco Alcalá
Department of Civil Engineering, Catholic University of Murcia
Murcia, Spain
Editorial Member
Haijun Liu
College of Water Sciences, Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Hector Monclús
The Laboratory of Chemical and Environmental Engineering (LEQUIA), Institute of the Environment, University of Girona
Girona, Catalonia, Spain
Editorial Member
Juggnu Bhatt
Salt and Marine Chemicals Department, Central Salt and Marine Chemicals Research Institute
Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Babylon
Hilla, Babil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Mirna Habuda-Stanic
Faculty of Food Techology Osijek, University of Osijek
Osijek, Croatia
Editorial Member
Mohamed Mattar
Department of Agricultural Engineering, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Mohamed Abdelmoneim Wahba
Drainage Research Institute, National Water Research Center, Ministry of Water Resources and Irrigation
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Nsoe Mengue Jean Jacques Nestor
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Ngaoundere
Ngaoundéré, Adamaoua, Cameroon
Editorial Member
Qiongfang Li
College of Heydrology and Water Resources, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Rui Zhao
Department of Groundwater Science and Engineering, Xihua University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Sajal Kumar Adhikary
Department of Civil Engineering, Khulna University of Engineering and Technology (KUET)
Khulna, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Seid Kamal Ghadiri
Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Shahroud University of Medical Sciences
Shahroud, Semnan, Iran
Editorial Member
Selçuk Özmen
Department of Biosystems Engineering, University of Düzce
Düzce, Turkey
Editorial Member
Shubo Yue
Zhejiang Institute of Hydraulic and Estuary, Key Laboratory of Estuary and Coast of Zhejiang Province
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Tamer Ali
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Thyara Nonato
Department of Environmental Engineering, Federal University of Santa Catarina
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Editorial Member
Wei Qunshan
College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Donghua University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Xu Qiang
Faculty of Infrastructure Engineering, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Zahra Jamshidzadeh
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Kashan
Kashan, Isfahan, Iran
Editorial Member
Zied Haj-Amor
Department of Geology and Environment, Sfax University
Sfax, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Higher Vocational School, Bilecik Seyh Edebali University
Bilecik, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Center for Energy and Environmental Chemistry, Friedrich-Schiller University Jena
Jena, Thuringen, Germany
Peer Reviewers
Alessandra Imbrogno
Institute of Membrane Technology, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Peer Reviewers
Awad Elsheikh
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Ajdabiya University
Benghazi, Libya
Peer Reviewers
Chinenye Igwegbe
Department of Chemical Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Elena Pummer
Institute of Hydraulic Engineering and Water Resources Management, Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen
Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Peer Reviewers
Francisco Fabbro Neto
Department of Civil Engineering, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo
Caraguatatuba, São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Huseyin Yildirim Dalkilic
Department of Civil Engineering, Erzincan University
Erzincan, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Kejian Chu
College of Environment, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Mei Lan
College of Energy and Environmental Engineering, Hebei University of Engineering
Handan, Hebei, China
Peer Reviewers
Mohammadreza Shahbazbegian
Department of Geography, Tarbiat Modares University
Tehran, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Pacome Ahokpossi
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences, University of the Free State
Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Saad Mulahasan
Department of Water Resources, Al-Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Atuayfiah, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Mechanical and Electrical Research Institute (MERI), National Water Research Center, Ministry of Water Resources and Irrigation
Cairo, Mataryia, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Triantafyllos Tatoulis
Department of Environmental and Natural Resources Management, University of Patras
Agrinio, Aitolo-Akarnania, Greece
Peer Reviewers
Welitom Silva
Sanitary and Environmental Engineering Department, Federal University of Mato Grosso (Brazil)
Cuiabá, Mato Grosso, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Zhila Honarmandrad
Department of Environmental Health, School of Public Health, Sirjan University of Medical Sciences
Kerman, Sirjan, Iran
Browse journals by subject